A two-pronged 250-mile National Scenic Byway winds through sixteen southern Indiana counties. Natural, scenic and recreational areas, as well as historic, cultural and archaeological sites can be found along the corridor. Counties along the byway include Knox, Daviess, Martin, Lawrence, Jackson, Jennings, Ripley, Dearborn, Clark, Floyd, Harrison, Washington, Orange, Crawford, Dubois and Pike.

For more info, visit the Jackson County Visitor Center or visit Historic Southern Indiana.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt